Okemah Slide Show explore okemah

City of Okemah

City Hall is located at the corner of 5th and Broadway
Okemah City Hall

City Council Members

  • Mayor: Anthony Landers
  • Vice Mayor: Brian Swayze
  • OUA Chairman: Anthony Landers
  • OUA Vice Chairman: Bobby Coplin
  • Council: Brian Swayze - Member at Large
  • Council: Lloyd Raimer - Ward 1
  • Council: Mike Fuller - Ward 2
  • Council: Bobby Coplin - Ward 3

City Meetings

City Officials

  • City Manager: Jerry Turner
  • City Clerk & Treasurer: Evelyn Atkinson
  • Chief of Police: Ed Smith Jr. "Skeeter"
  • Fire Chief: Roy Neal
  • Lake Rangers: Eric & Dana Wilson
  • Emergency Management: Jim Copeland
  • Public Works Director: David Swayze
  • Code Enforcement: Roy Neal
  • Water Plant Supervisor: Dustin Danker
  • Wastewater Treatment Plant: Tom Dennis
  • Library Director: Teresa Labbe

Okemah Water Okemah Parks Okemah Fire Okemah Police Okemah Street